Seit 1912

toni_jakob.jpg

Jakob Toni

Geschäftsführer
Eidg. Dipl. Zimmermeister
t.jakob@wirzholzbau.ch

 


 

wyler_hansruedi.jpg

Wyler Hansruedi

stv. Geschäftsführer
dipl. Techniker HF
h.wyler@wirzholzbau.ch

 


 

aebersold_ernst.jpg

Aebersold Ernst

Holzbau-Polier
e.aebersold@wirzholzbau.ch

 


 

mader_christian.jpg

Mader Christian
Techniker HF-Holzbau
c.mader@wirzholzbau.ch

 


 

koch_11web.jpg

Koch Kaspar
Eidg. dipl.
Holzbautechniker TS
k.koch@wirzholzbau.ch

 


 

pose_monika.jpg

Pose Monika

Sekretariat / Wirz Holzbau AG
m.pose@wirzholzbau.ch

Aktuell

zimmermannsknoten_orginal.jpg

Holzforum 2014


Wirz Holzbau AG | Freiburgstrasse 359 | 3018 Bern | T 031 990 77 88

Impressum | System by cms box | Login